• Sales: (888) 903-0707
  • Service: (888) 375-8591
  • Parts: (888) 830-7372
  • Towing: (585) 239-2300

3865 West Henrietta Rd Directions Rochester, NY 14623



Matthew Sherman
Maserati Sales Manager

(585) 321-6371
msherman@dorschel.com


 
Jeff Stanley
Maserati Parts Manager
(585) 321-2412
jstanley@dorschel.com


Josh Rogers
Maserati Service Technician

(888) 375-8591
jrogers@dorschel.com

 
William Barish
Maserati Sales Consultant
(585) 321-4037
wbarish@dorschel.com
 


Ryan Beattie
Maserati Service Manager
(888) 375-8591
rbeattie@dorschel.com
 
Paul Nascimento
Maserati Service Technician
(888) 375-8591

 

Cheryl Carney
Maserati Sales Consultant
(585) 321-2511
ccarney@dorschel.com
 

 
Andrew Honan
Maserati ASM
(888) 375-8591
ahonan@dorschel.com